calendar Calendar
Sponsors
Sponsors and contributors are vital to the support of 4th of July Festival events. They provide generous financial and in-kind assistance that make our Fourth of July Celebration always memorable and spectacular!  Please take a moment to visit their websites (if available) by clicking on their name below.  If you would like to sponsor the festival, please visit the Sponsorship page.


MINUTEMAN   ($1,000 and up) WEBSITE
Ardent Mills  www.ardentmills.com
German P. Culver www.culpepercpa.com
County of Culpeper www.culpepercounty.gov
Art Fellows & Family  
Popeye's www.popeyes.com
Culpeper Baptist Church https://culpeperbaptist.org/
PATRIOT  ($500 to $999)  
Sharon & Chip Molster  
Country Water Systems http://www.countrywatersystems.com/
MILITIA MAN  ($250 to $499)  
Xpress Copy & Graphics, LLC https://xpress-copy.com/
Ralph W. Kilby Wire & Water www.wireandwater.com
Sleepy Hollow Motel  
Shannon M. Butler, DDS  
Found & Sons Funeral Chapels / Cremation Services www.foundandsons.com
Keith Price  
Battlefield Ford Culpeper www.battlefieldfordculpeper.com
COLONIAL ($100 to $249)  
Precision Machine Works, Inc. https://precisionmachineworks.us/
Jefferson Homebuilders www.jeffersonhomebuilders.com
The Cameleer www.thecameleer.com
Cherry Street Building Supply https://cherrystbuildingsupply.com/
Kemper Corp Realtors www.kempercorp.net
Dr. Gregory Dixon, O.D., LLC www.gregorykdixonod.com
Connie & Joe Kincheloe  
Luckstone Culpeper Plant www.luckstone.com
Culpeper Christian School www.culpeperchristianschool.com
FRIENDS OF CULPEPER (Up to $99)  
Culpeper Business Women  
Richard & Mary Early  
Brandy Station Foundation