calendar Calendar
Sponsors
Sponsors and contributors are vital to the support of 4th of July Festival events. They provide generous financial and in-kind assistance that make our Fourth of July Celebration always memorable and spectacular!  Please take a moment to visit their websites (if available) by clicking below. If you would like to become a sponsor, please call (540) 829-8225.

2024 Sponsor Form   /    Online Payments

MINUTEMAN   ($1,000 and up) WEBSITE
Christ-Centered Addiction Restoration Services (CARS) www.herestores.com
Culpeper Baptist Church  www.culpeperbaptist.org
Culpeper County www.culpepercounty.gov
Demolition Services, Inc  www.demoservicesinc.com
German P Culver Jr, CPA, PC  www.culpepercpa.com
Integrity Automotive  www.integrityautova.com
Luck Stone www.luckstone.com
Town of Culpeper www.culpeperva.gov
PATRIOT  ($500 to $999)  
Ardent Mills, LLC  
Appleton-Campbell Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning & Electrical https://appletoncampbell.com/
Cedar Mountain Stone www.cedarmountainstone.com
Cherry Street Building Supply www.cherrystbuildingsupply.com
Communications Corporation of America www.wearemore.com 
Country Water Systems  www.countrywatersystems.com
Culpeper Cleaners  www.culpeppercleaners.com
Culpeper Machine and Supply Co. www.culpepermachineandsupply.wordpress.com
Culpeper Ruritan's  
Dave the Mover, LLC www.davethemover.com
Eppard Orthodontics www.eppardortho.com
Found and Sons Funeral Chapels-Cremation Services www.foundandsons.com
Fulton Found  www.fultonfound.com
Integrity Automotive www.integrityautova.com
Joe White Photography, LLC www.joewhite.photography
K&M Lawn Garden & Arborist Supplies www.kmlawngardenarborist.com
McClung Family  
Oak View National Bank www.oakviewbank.com
Pancho Villa Mexican Restaurant www.panchovillava.com
Popeyes  www.popeyes.com
Providence Bible Church  
Sharon & Charles Molster  
Wortman Mechanical, LLC www.wortmanmechanical.com
Xpress Copy & Graphics  www.xpress-copy.com
Militia Man ($250 to $499)  
Beer Hound Brewery www.beerhoundbrewery.com
Kash Imprints  http://kashimprints.com/
Precision Machine Works, Inc.  
RPM Auto Center www.rpmautocenterva.com
Steak n Cheese Please www.steakncheeseplease.com
TechBox www.yourtechbox.com
COLONIAL ($100 to $249)  
Clore English Funeral Home www.clore-english.com
Culpeper Christian School www.culpeperchristianschool.com
Gregory K. Dixon, O.D. www.gregorykdixonod.com
Jefferson Homebuilders, Inc. www.jeffersonhomebuilders.com
Kemper Corp Realtors  
Museum of Culpeper History www.culpepermuseum.com
Ted and Judy Gore  
The Camaleer www.thecameleer.com
The Jones Group GPAs & Consultants, PLC www.thejonesgroup.cpa
VFW Post 2524  
Sydney and Bill White  
FRIEND OF CULPEPER (Up to $99)  
Brandy Station Foundation www.brandystationfoundation.com
C&A My Auto Sales www.camyautosales.com
__